Skip to main content

Membership

Logo

ACADIA PARISH

Mr. Scott M. Richard

(337) 783-3664

smrichard@acadia.k12.la.us

https://www.acadia.k12.la.us/

Small_1458139020-allen

ALLEN PARISH

Mr. Kent Reed

(337) 639-4311

kent.reed@allen.k12.la.us

http://www.allen.k12.la.us/

logo

ASCENSION PARISH

Mr. David Alexander

(225) 621-2300

david.alexander@apsb.org

http://www.apsb.org/

Small_1458139545-assumption

ASSUMPTION PARISH

Mr. Jeremy Couvillion

(985) 369-7251

jcouvillion@assumptionschools.com

http://assumptionschools.com/

Small_1458139557-avoyelles

AVOYELLES PARISH

Mr. Blaine Dauzat

(318) 240-0201

Blaine.Dauzat@avoyellespsb.com

https://www.avoyellespsb.com/

Small_1458139804-beauregard

BEAUREGARD PARISH

Mr. Timothy Cooley

(337) 463-5551

tcooley@beau.k12.la.us

http://www.beau.k12.la.us/

logo

BIENVILLE PARISH  

Mr. William Wysinger

(318) 263-9416

wwysinger@bpsb.us

http://bpsb.us/

Small_1458139833-bogalusa

BOGALUSA CITY SCHOOLS

Ms. Lisa Tanner

(985) 281-2110

ltanner@bogschools.org

http://www.bogalusaschools.org/

Small_1513873612-bossier

BOSSIER PARISH

Mr. Mitch Downey

(318) 549-5000

mitch.downey@bossierschools.org

https://www.bossierschools.org/

Small_1458140640-caddo

CADDO PARISH 

Dr. T. Lamar Goree

(318) 603-6300

tlgoree@caddoschools.org

http://www.caddoschools.org/

Small_1458140760-calcasieu

CALCASIEU PARISH

Mr. Karl Bruchhaus

(337) 217-4000

karl.bruchhaus@cpsb.org

http://www.cpsb.org/

Small_1458140776-caldwell

CALDWELL PARISH

Mr. John Gullatt

(318) 649-2689

johngullatt@caldwelledu.org

https://www.caldwelledu.org/

Small_1458140852-cameron__2_

CAMERON PARISH

Mr. Charley Lemons

(337) 775-5784

charley_lemons@camsch.org

http://www.camsch.org/

Small_1458140875-catahoula

CATAHOULA PARISH

Dr. Ronnie Lafton

(318) 744-5727

ronald.lofton@catahoulaschools.com

http://cpsbla.org/

Central

CENTRAL COMMUNITY SCHOOLS 

Dr. Jason Fountain

(225) 262-1919

JFOUNTAIN@centralcss.org

http://www.centralcss.org/

Small_1458139567-baker

CITY OF BAKER SCHOOLS

Dr. Herman Brister

(225) 774-5795

hbrister@bakerschools.org

http://www.bakerschools.org/

Small_1458141202-claiborne__2_

CLAIBORNE PARISH

Mr. William Kennedy, Jr.

(318) 927-3502

wkennedy@claibornepsb.org

http://www.nls.k12.la.us/

Small_1458141219-concordia

CONCORDIA PARISH 

Mr. Whest Shirley

(318) 336-4226

wshirley@cpsbla.us

https://www.cpsbla.us/

Small_1458141244-desoto

DESOTO PARISH

Mr. Clay Corley

(318) 872-2836

clay.corley@desotopsb.com

http://www.desotopsb.com/

Small_1458141402-east_baton_rouge

EAST BATON ROUGE PARISH

Mr. Warren Drake

(225) 922-5567

warrendrake@ebrschools.org

http://www.ebrschools.org/

Small_1458141418-east_carroll

EAST CARROLL PARISH 

Dr. Voleria Millikin

(318) 559-2222

volmillikin@e-carrollschools.org

http://www.e-carrollschools.org/

Small_1458141434-east_feliciana

EAST FELICIANA PARISH

Ms. Keisha Netterville

(225) 683-8277

@efschools.net

http://www.efpsb.k12.la.us/

Small_1458141556-evangeline

EVANGELINE PARISH

Mr. Darwan Lazard

(337) 363-6651

darwan.lazard@epsb.com

http://www.epsb.com/

Small_1458141779-franklin__2_

FRANKLIN PARISH

Dr. Lanny Johnson

(318) 435-9046

drj@fpsb.us

http://www.fpsb.us/

Small_1458141800-grant

GRANT PARISH

Mr. Paxton Teddlie

(318) 627-3274

paxton.teddlie@gbsp.org

http://www.gpsb.org/

Small_1458141816-iberia

IBERIA PARISH

Ms. Carey Laviolette

(337) 365-2341

calaviolette@iberia.k12.la.us

https://www.iberia.k12.la.us/29305_1

logo

IBERVILLE PARISH

Dr. Arthur M. Joffrion, Jr.

(225) 687-5400

arthurjoffrion@ipsb.education

http://www.ipsb.net/

Small_1458142097-jackson__2_

JACKSON PARISH

Mr. David Claxton

(318) 259-4456

David.claxton@jpsbschools.us

http://www.jpsb.us/

Jefferson Parish School Board

JEFFERSON PARISH

Dr. Cade Brumley

(504) 349-7600

cade.brumley@jpschools.org

http://jpschools.org/

Small_1458142268-jefferson_davis

JEFFERSON DAVIS PARISH 

Mr. Kirk Credeur

(337) 824-1834

kirk.creduer@jdpsbk12.org

http://www.jeffersondavis.org/

Small_1458142448-lafayette

LAFAYETTE PARISH

Ms. Irma Trosclair

(337) 521-7000

itrosclair@lpssonline.com

https://www.lpssonline.com/home

LaFourche

LAFOURCHE PARISH

Dr. Louis Voiron

985-446-5631

lvoiron@mylpsd.com

http://www.lpsd.k12.la.us/

Small_1458142548-lasalle

LASALLE PARISH

Ms. Janet Tullos

(318) 992-2161

jtullos@lasallepsb.com

http://www.lasallepsb.com/

Small_1458142628-lincoln

LINCOLN PARISH

Mr. Mike Milstead

(318) 255-1430

mmilstead@lincolnschools.com

http://www.lincolnschools.org/

Livingston

LIVINGSTON PARISH

Mr. Alan “Joe” Murphy

(225) 686-7044

alan.murphy@lpsb.org

http://www.lpsb.org/

Madison

MADISON PARISH

Ms. Benita Young

(318) 574-3616

benita.young@madisonpsb.org

http://www.madisonpsb.org/

Small_1458142756-monroe

MONROE CITY SCHOOLS

Dr. Brent Vidrine

(318) 325-0601

brent.vidrine@mcschools.net

http://www.mcschools.net/

Morehouse

MOREHOUSE PARISH

Mr. David Gray

:(318) 281-5784

dgray@mpsb.us

http://www.mpsb.us/

Small_1458142941-natchitoches

NATCHITOCHES PARISH

Mr. Dale Skinner

(318) 352-2358

jskinner@nat.k12.la.us

http://www.nat.k12.la.us/

NOLA Schools

NOLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Dr. Henderson Lewis

(504) 304-5680

Henderson_Lewis@nolapublicschools.com

https://nolapublicschools.com/

logo

OUACHITA PARISH

Dr. Don Coker

(318) 432-5000

coker@opsb.net

http://www.opsb.net/

Small_1458143034-plaquemines

PLAQUEMINES PARISH

Mr. Denis Rousselle

(504) 595-6400

drouselle@ppsb.org

http://www.ppsb.org/

Pointe Coupee

POINTE COUPEE PARISH

Ms. Kim Canezaro

(225) 638-8674

kim.canezaro@pcpsb.net

http://pcpsb.net/

Small_1458143232-rapides2

RAPIDES PARISH

Mr. Jeff Powell

(318) 487-0888

@rpsb.us

http://www.rpsb.us/

Small_1458143437-red_river2

RED RIVER PARISH

Ms. Alison Hughes

(318) 932-4081

anhughes@rrpsb.com

http://www.rrbulldogs.com/

Richland Logo

RICHLAND PARISH

Mr. Sheldon Jones

(318) 728-5964

srjones@richland.k12.la.us

http://www.richland.k12.la.us/

Small_1458143899-sabine

SABINE PARISH

Dr. Sara Ebarb

(318) 256-9228

sara@sabine.k12.la.us

http://www.sabine.k12.la.us/

Small_1458143921-st_bernard

ST. BERNARD PARISH

Mrs. Doris Voitier

(504) 301-2000

doris.voitier@sbpsb.org

https://www.sbpsb.org/

Small_1458143943-st_charles

ST. CHARLES PARISH

Dr. Ken Oertling

(985) 785-6289

koertling@stcharles.k12.la.us

http://www.stcharles.k12.la.us/

Logo

ST. HELENA PARISH

Dr. Kelli Joseph

(225) 222-4349

kjoseph@sthpk-12.net

http://www.sthpk-12.net/

Small_1458144294-st_james

ST. JAMES PARISH

Dr. Ed Cancienne

(225) 258-4500

ecancienne@stjames.k12.la.us

http://www.stjames.k12.la.us/

Small_1458144425-st_john

ST. JOHN THE BAPTIST PARISH

Ms. Heidi Trosclair (Interim)

(985) 536-1106

htrosclair@stjohn.k12.la.us

http://www.stjohn.k12.la.us/

logo

ST. LANDRY PARISH

Mr. Patrick Jenkins

(337) 948-3657

pjenkins@slp.k12.la.us

http://www.slp.k12.la.us/

Small_1458144591-st_martin

ST. MARTIN PARISH

Allen Blanchard

(337) 332-2105

al_blanchard@stmartinschools.org

http://saintmartin.schooldesk.net/

Small_1458144654-st_mary

ST. MARY PARISH

Dr. Theresa Bagwell

(337) 836-9661

tbagwell@stmaryk12.net

https://www.stmaryk12.net/

Small_1458144772-st_tammany

ST. TAMMANY PARISH

Mr. William "Trey" Folse

(985) 892-2276

trey.folse@stpsb.org

http://www.stpsb.org/

Small_1458144891-tangipahoa

TANGIPAHOA PARISH

Ms. Melissa Stilley

(985) 748-7153

melissa.stilley@tangischools.org

http://www.tangischools.org/

Small_1458145030-tensas__2_

TENSAS PARISH

Mr. Paul Nelson

(318) 766-3269

pnelson@tensaspsb.org

https://tensasedu.org/

Small_1458145229-terrebonne

TERREBONNE PARISH 

Mr. Philip Martin

(985) 876-7400

pmartin@tpsd.org

http://www.tpsb.net/

Small_1458145263-union

UNION PARISH

Mr. Ted Reeves

(318) 368-9715

reevest@unionpsd.org

http://www.unionparishschools.org/

Small_1458145323-vermilion

VERMILION PARISH

Mr. Jerome Puyau

(337) 898-5770

jerome.puyau@vpsb.net

http://www.vpsb.net/

Small_1458145344-vernon

VERNON PARISH

Mr. James Williams

(337) 239-3401

jwilliam@vpsb.k12.la.us

http://www.vpsb.k12.la.us/

Small_1458145361-washington

WASHINGTON PARISH

Mr. Darrell Fairburn

(985) 839-3436

dfairburn@wpsb.org

http://www.wpsb.org/

Small_1458145471-webster

WEBSTER PARISH

Mr. Johnny Rowland, Jr.

(318) 377-7052

jrowland@websterpsb.org

http://www.websterpsb.org/

logo

WEST BATON ROUGE

Mr. Wesley Watts

(225) 343-8309

wes.watts@wbrschools.net

http://www.wbrschools.net/

Small_1458145503-west_carroll

WEST CARROLL PARISH

Mr. Richard Strong

(318) 428-2378

mrstrong@wcpsb.com

http://www.wcpsb.com/

Logo

WEST FELICIANA PARISH

Mr. Hollis Milton

(225) 635-3891

miltonh@wfpsb.org

http://www.wfpsb.org/

Small_1458145825-winn

WINN PARISH

Mr. Steve Bartlett

(318) 628-6936

sbartlett@winnpsb.org

http://www.winnpsb.org/

Small_1458145842-zachary

ZACHARY COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Mr. Scott Devillier

(225) 658-4969

scott.devillier@zacharyschools.org

http://www.zacharyschools.org/