Skip to main content

Regional Chairs





Ken OrtlingRegions 1 and 3 – Dr. Ken Oertling

St. Charles Parish







Jason FountainRegion 2 – Dr. Jason Fountain

Central Community Schools 





Darwin Lazard


Regions 4 and 5 – Darwin Lazard

Evangeline Parish





William KennedyRegions 6, 7, and 8 – William Kennedy

Claiborne Parish





Clay CorleyRegion 7 –  Clay Corley

Red River Parish







Region 8 – John Gullatt,  

Franklin Parish



Contact Information

Louisiana Association of School Superintendents
2713 Indian Mound Blvd.
Monroe, Louisiana 71201
Phone: 225-229-6021

LASS Executive Director

LASS on Twitter

Share This Page

Gold Partners

AXI Education Solutions



Foley & Judell, LLP

Gabbart Communications

Howard Technology Solutions


Taylor and Sons

Wynn White Consulting